Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to remember settings and to help provide you with the best experience we can. We also use cookies to continuously improve our website by compiling visitor statistics. Read more about cookies

Our staff

Our research management and supporting research staff has the mission to create a strong fundament on which the researchers can depend in order to achieve their scientific goals.

Prof. dr. Alexander Eggermont
Chief Scientific Officer
Alexander.Eggermont@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl
 

 


Dr. Laurens van der Flier 
Managing Director Research
L.G.vanderFlier@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

 

 


Prof dr. Leendert Looijenga
Managing Director Research
L.Looijenga@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl


Dr. Anna van Tetering-Houben
Operational Lead Research
A.vanTetering@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

 

 Dr. Kristel Kleijer
Dr. Kristel Kleijer
Strategy Manager Research
K.T.E.Kleijer@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl


Dani de Louw
Project Leader Research
D.deLouw@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl 

 


Sarah Wells
Communication Advisor
S.Wells@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl 


Juul Zwinkels
Communication Advisor
J.B.P.Zwinkels-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl 

 


Peggy Thijs
Management Assistant Research Board
W.A.A.Thijs@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl


Margriet Mijer
Management Assistant Research Secretary Office
M.J.Mijer@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl




Suzanne van Vliet
Management Assistant Research Secretary Office
S.Y.W.Verhoef-13@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl